Daily Zohar Study 2024

Main Menu

Events & Classes


Main Menu

Membership


Become a Member

Find more wisdom and practices to elevate your self, your life, and the people around you. From weekly articles and videos to live-streamed and in-Centre classes and events, there is a membership plan for everyone.

View Membership Plans
Featured Membership:
Onehouse Community
  • Benefits include:
  • Join interactive webinars each week
  • Watch full-length courses on-demand
  • Enjoy discounts on events, guidance services & products*
  • And much more...
  • Join Today
  • *At participating locations. Restrictions apply.
Main Menu

Guidance


Go even deeper into the wisdom of Kabbalah with personalized guidance and chart readings.
Free Consultation With a Teacher

Our dedicated instructors are here to help you navigate your spiritual journey.

Request Yours
Kabbalistic Astrology Chart Reading

Learning about our soul through an astrological chart helps to give more meaning and greater understanding to the experiences we face, the people we know, the work we do, and the forks in the road.

Book a Chart Reading
Personal Guidance – Kabbalah Centre Services

One-on-one personalized sessions with an instructor to delve deeply into an area that interests you or support where you need it most. Meetings span from relationships to tikkune to deep Zohar study, all customized especially for you.

Book a Guidance Session


Jun
03

06:00 AM
BST

Daily Zohar Study 2024

Interactive Webinar (Zoom)


Agenda

30 min Daily Zohar Study (Monday to Friday)

Your ticket includes daily study until the end of 2024.

 


Sessions

Note: All times are in the following time zone: Europe/London.

  • Monday, June 03, 2024, 06:00 AM BST
  • Monday, June 10, 2024, 06:00 AM BST
  • Monday, June 10, 2024, 06:00 AM BST
  • Monday, June 17, 2024, 06:00 AM BST
  • Monday, June 24, 2024, 06:00 AM BST
  • See more
  • Monday, July 01, 2024, 06:00 AM BST
  • Monday, July 15, 2024, 06:00 AM BST
  • Monday, July 22, 2024, 06:00 AM BST
  • Monday, July 29, 2024, 06:00 AM BST
  • Monday, August 05, 2024, 06:00 AM BST
  • Monday, August 12, 2024, 06:00 AM BST
  • Monday, August 19, 2024, 06:00 AM BST
  • Monday, August 26, 2024, 06:00 AM BST
  • Monday, September 02, 2024, 06:00 AM BST
  • Monday, September 09, 2024, 06:00 AM BST
  • Monday, September 16, 2024, 06:00 AM BST
  • Monday, September 23, 2024, 06:00 AM BST
  • Monday, September 30, 2024, 06:00 AM BST
  • Monday, October 07, 2024, 06:00 AM BST
  • Monday, October 14, 2024, 06:00 AM BST
  • Monday, October 21, 2024, 06:00 AM BST
  • Monday, October 28, 2024, 06:00 AM GMT
  • Monday, November 04, 2024, 06:00 AM GMT
  • Monday, November 11, 2024, 06:00 AM GMT
  • Monday, November 18, 2024, 06:00 AM GMT
  • Monday, November 25, 2024, 06:00 AM GMT
  • Monday, December 02, 2024, 06:00 AM GMT
  • Monday, December 09, 2024, 06:00 AM GMT
  • Monday, December 16, 2024, 06:00 AM GMT
  • Monday, December 23, 2024, 06:00 AM GMT
  • Monday, December 30, 2024, 06:00 AM GMT

Date(s): Monday, June 03, 2024 – Monday, December 30, 2024


Interactive Webinar (Zoom)

Hosted by: Kabbalah Centre London

This is a virtual Live Learning class. Upon registration, you will receive an email with instructions on how to connect online. We encourage early registration to allow time to receive this email and download the necessary software to join the class.


Sessions: 31

Price: GBP 300.00
Free for Onehouse Community Members

Instructor(s): Yosef Farnoosh

Language: English