Kabbalah 2

Main Menu

Events & Classes


Main Menu

Membership


Become a Member

Find more wisdom and practices to elevate your self, your life, and the people around you. From weekly articles and videos to live-streamed and in-Centre classes and events, there is a membership plan for everyone.

View Membership Plans
Featured Membership:
Onehouse Community
  • Benefits include:
  • Join interactive webinars each week
  • Watch full-length courses on-demand
  • Enjoy discounts on events, guidance services & products*
  • And much more...
  • Join Today
  • *At participating locations. Restrictions apply.
Main Menu

Guidance


Go even deeper into the wisdom of Kabbalah with personalized guidance and chart readings.
Free Consultation With a Teacher

Our dedicated instructors are here to help you navigate your spiritual journey.

Request Yours
Kabbalistic Astrology Chart Reading

Learning about our soul through an astrological chart helps to give more meaning and greater understanding to the experiences we face, the people we know, the work we do, and the forks in the road.

Book a Chart Reading
Personal Guidance – Kabbalah Centre Services

One-on-one personalized sessions with an instructor to delve deeply into an area that interests you or support where you need it most. Meetings span from relationships to tikkune to deep Zohar study, all customized especially for you.

Book a Guidance Session


Feb
16

06:00 PM
PHT

Kabbalah 2

Zoom Webinar

In Kabbalah 1, you learned the basics of the path to fulfillment. In Kabbalah 2, things get personal. Now we begin to delve deeply into advanced topics, striving to fulfill your true purpose through your relationship with yourself, other people, and the Light. Kabbalah 2 gives you the opportunity to work with a teacher one-on-one to help you apply the teachings in a way that's practical and relevant to your daily life. Join us as we delve into profound concepts from ancient texts, such as the five levels of the soul, and engage in relationship workshops and kabbalistic meditations for transforming your stress into success. This is where we start to truly live Kabbalah.

PayPal check out available!


Agenda

Time Zones:

  • 10:00am UK (GMT)
  • 3:30pm India (IST)
  • 5:00pm Thailand (ICT)
  • 6:00pm Manila, Hong Kong, Taipe, Singapore (UTC), Perth (AWST)
  • 7:00pm Japan (JST) Korea (KST)
  • 8:00pm Brisbane (AEST)
  • 9:00pm New Zealand (NSZT), Sydney (AEDT) 

Sessions

Note: All times are in the following time zone: PHT (Asia/Manila).

  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 06:00 PM PHT
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 06:00 PM PHT
  • Wednesday, March 02, 2022, 06:00 PM PHT
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022, 06:00 PM PHT
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 06:00 PM PHT
  • See more
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022, 06:00 PM PHT
  • Wednesday, April 06, 2022, 06:00 PM PHT
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 06:00 PM PHT
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022, 06:00 PM PHT
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 06:00 PM PHT

Throughout this journey, you will learn:

  • Learn the art of proactive confrontation.
  • Practice kabbalistic meditation and connecting to the world beyond.
  • Identify and free yourself from your unique ego.
  • Reclaim the power of your soul.
  • Learn how to connect to your intuition.
  • Discover the power of your words and intentions.
  • Find out what’s really holding you back in life and how to break free.
  • Experience breakthroughs in your relationships with others.
  • Learn how to transform stress and pain into success.
  • Discover tools to control your thoughts.

Date(s): Wednesday, February 16, 2022 – Wednesday, April 27, 2022


Zoom Webinar

Hosted by: Kabbalah Centre Manila

This is a virtual Live Learning class. Upon registration, you will receive an email with instructions on how to connect online. We encourage early registration to allow time to receive this email and download the necessary software to join the class.


Sessions: 10

Price: PHP 7600.00 suggested contribution

Instructor(s): Marcus Weston

Language: English